Real Madrid

The Supercopa de Espana final will be broadcast free-to-air in the U.S.

En marca

The Supercopa de Espana final will be broadcast free-to-air in the U.S.

The Supercopa de Espana final will be broadcast free-to-air in the U.S. FRANCESC ADELANTADO

The Supercopa de Espana final between Real Madrid and Barcelona on Sunday will be the first Clasico to be broadcast on free-to-air television in the United States.

ABC will broadcast the game to 125 million homes across the country, in English, in addition to the cable broadcast, in this case in Spanish, by ESPN Plus and ESPN Deportes, with a potential audience of over 100 million people.

The Supercopa de Espana is once again making history in terms of media coverage.

The interest aroused by this competition, with its exciting final four format in its fourth season, is clear from the fact that more than 150 countries are watching the tournament. To these, we can now add free-to-air television in the United States, which alone represents an astronomical potential number of viewers.

More than 200 journalists, both Spanish and international, are providing worldwide coverage that reflects the renewed interest in this competition.

When does Real Madrid vs Barcelona start?

The Supercopa de Espana final between Real Madrid and Barcelona will kick off at 22:00 local time in Riyadh. That’s 20:00 in Spain and 19:00 in the UK, while viewers in the US it’s 11:00 (PST) and 14:00 (EST).

Where to watch Real Madrid vs Barcelona?

New…

What's your reaction?

Related Posts

Hazard Medical Report

Real Madrid OfficialMEDICAL REPORT. 04/02/2023After the tests carried out today on Eden Hazard by Real Madrid Medical Services, he has been diagnosed with patellar tendinosis in his ... Read more - Real Madrid Official

Load More Posts Loading...No More Posts.
Leave Comment