News of Football

Argentina – Mexico: Game time and where to watch the 2022 Qatar World Cup match from the USA

En marca

Argentina and Mexico face off this November 26 at the Lusail Iconic Stadium in the Group C of the Qatar 2022 FIFA World Cup.

On what TV channel can I watch the 2022 Qatar World Cup match between Argentina and Mexico from the United States?

The FIFA World Cup match between Argentina and Mexico will be played on November 26 at the Lusail Iconic Stadium at 13:00 (CDT) and will be broadcast live on TV on FOX.

If you prefer, you can also watch the match on a number of legal streaming platforms such as Fubo, Vidgo, Sling TV, Peacock TV and YouTube TV.

What time does the 2022 World Cup match between Argentina and Mexico start?

As always, the start time of the game will depend on where you are located. To simplify things for you, below are the most common kick-off times:

  • Qatar Time:22:00
  • Central Standard Time (CDT): 13:00
  • East Coast Time (ET): 14:00
  • Pacific Time (PT): 11:00
  • UK Time (GMT): 19:00

Want to follow along live but can’t watch it? Don’t worry, the match can also be followed live with commentary in English on MARCA in English, from two hours before the match, follow the preview and the latest updates from the game.

In addition, at the end of the match you will be able to read the full report and the post-match comments from the best players.

What is Argentina’s squad for the Qatar 2022 World Cup?

For the Qatar 2022 World Cup, Argentina, and coach Lionel Scaloni, called up the following players:

  • Goalkeepers: Franco Armani, Emiliano Martínez, Gerónimo Rulli
  • Defenders: Nahuel Molina, Gonzalo Montiel, Cristian Romero, Germán Pezzella, Nicolás Otamendi, Lisandro Martínez, Marcos Acuña, Nicolás Tagliafico, Juan Foyth
  • Midfieldiers: Rodrigo De Paul, Leandro Paredes, Alexis Mac Allister, Guido Rodríguez, Alejandro Papu Gómez, Enzo Fernández, Exequiel Palacios
  • Forwards: Ángel Di María, Lautaro Martínez, Julián Álvarez, Ángel Correa, Thiago Almada, Paulo Dybala, Lionel Messi

What is Mexico’s squad for the 2022 Qatar World Cup?

For the 2022 Qatar World Cup, Mexico, and coach Gerardo Martino called up the following players:

  • Goalkeepers: Guillermo Ochoa, Alfredo Talavera, Rodolfo Cota
  • Defenders: César Montes, Néstor Araujo, Héctor Moreno, Johan Vásquez, Gerardo Arteaga, Jesús Gallardo, Jorge Sánchez, Kevin Álvarez
  • Midfieldiers: Edson Álvarez, Roberto Alvarado, Uriel Antuna, Héctor Herrera, Andrés Guardado, Carlos Rodríguez, Luis Gerardo Chávez, Luis Romo, Erick Gutiérrez, Orbelín Pineda
  • Forwards: Rogelio Funes Mori, Raúl Jiménez, Chucky Lozano, Henry Martín, Alexis Vega

Has Mexico ever won the World Cup in soccer?

Although El Tri is one of the teams that has participated the most times in the World Cup, it has …

What's your reaction?

Related Posts

Load More Posts Loading...No More Posts.
Leave Comment